The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52474691 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • PGDM
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber,Porwal
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am born and bought up in Mumbai.
I have done my MBA in HR and working with an MNC as a Talent Acquisition Specialist .

I am a divorcee and my marriage lasted for a month.
I can share details once we connect.

I enjoy watching Bollywood movies, travelling, cooking, dancing and shopping.
I love to try different cuisines
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Porwal
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above USD 150,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.