The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52566847 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Therapist (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Saint Catharines, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am
- a therapist for survivors of trauma
- warm, straightforward, honest, and a good communicator
- Gujarati, (my family is from Ahmedabad, and I was born and raised in Toronto)

I enjoy
- live music and performance art
- reading and learning new things
- well-written TV shows and movies
- dancing (especially hip-hop and Garba!)
- trying new restaurants and cooking new food
- board games and trivia

I am looking for a partner
- who knows what they want, is ambitious, and values relationships
- who cares about others (and believes that everyone deserves rights, safety, housing, access to health care (including mental health care), food, and clean drinking water)

* Staying in Ontario is important to me, as I value my relationship with my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Saint Catharines, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Education & career
Master
Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, English
Country Living in Canada
State Living in British Columbia, Alberta, Ontario
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA, Canada
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.