The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52854017 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,Godha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I hail from, a small town Manasa in Madhya Pradesh. After completing my MBA in Finance from Pune, I pursued my career into Equity Research and have been working in the same field from last 8 years.

I am currently based out of Bangalore (WFH during COVID). I stayed in Mumbai for 7 years. Coming to who I am, I am focused towards my career and give my work full attention and sincerity that it requires.

I enjoy reading books, playing and watching sports, exploring new places and trying out new adventures. I practice yoga and meditation regularly. I believe in family values and traditions.

I am looking for building strong partnership with mutual trust, respect, support and friendship.

This profile is jointly managed by my sibling and me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Godha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Master
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Hindu, Jain
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.