The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53250798 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Bhopal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is for my son Name Visible on Login from Bhopal. He is living with his parents...

He believe in success through hard work & dedication. His motto in life is to If you want something, work hard & you will achieve it; there are no shot cuts. He enjoy life to the fullest & love humour. He is a progressive thinker & respect each persons space & values. He enjoy travelling, watching movies, going out for dinner, and having great intellectual conversations!

He is owning his event management company (The Phoenix) in bhopal.

I am retired as bank manager in Bhopal and mother is houswife. Younger brother is working in bangalore. Looking for a good match.

Height is 5.8



Thanks for your time and patience.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bhopal, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Working With Non Working
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.