The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53827923 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania,Deravasi MurtiPujak
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Profession:- Working with Pan India Based Firm as Sr. Tax Asst and M Freelancer Too As Tax Consultant.

About Family:- Family of 4 includes Mom, Dad, Grandmother and Myself (No Siblings).

Interest/Hobbies: Love to Travel Nd Explore. Nature Lover, Likes Treking, Water Sports, etc...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Deravasi MurtiPujak
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marwari, Kutchi, Sourashtra
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Jamnagar, Vadodara, Patan, Porbandar, Surat, Vapi, Mumbai
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.