The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54179230 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About her:
Name Visible on Login is a Chartered Accountant and is currently working in Insolvency and Bankruptcy field in a private company, since 2018. Other than this she is pursuing CS and CFA . She is very hard-working, passionate towards her career and perfectly balances her professional and personal life. She loves to paint, explore new places be it a hidden beach, a city, a fancy restaurant or a country , trying and cooking new cuisines and always up to learn new things. She is a fun person to be around who loves to explore and enjoy life at the fullest. She likes to keep herself updated with latest technology, gadgets, trends etc.

About Family:
We are a Marwari Name Visible on Login family, abide by core values of integrity, respecting others, having healthy communication and empathy. I am working in government sector (Rajasthan Judiciary Service) and my wife is a homemaker. Name Visible on Login have a younger sister who is pursuing MBBS from AIIMS Jodhpur and a younger brother who is pursuing CA &... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. We are a reputed family from Barmer, Rajasthan. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Tamil Nadu, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.