The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54843828 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,sthanak wasi jain
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is pursuing CFA level II. Currently, she is looking after the family business. She is a socially graceful individual who has managed to make lifelong friends through her quick wit and charm. She is kind at heart. She aims to achieve a career in dancing. Among her many accolades, she had also won medals in tennis.

For leisure, she enjoys traveling and her last visit to Bali was a delightful experience. She likes to lead an organized and orderly life. When it comes to relishing mouthwatering delicacies, she is impartial towards all cuisines. Her spare time is spent watching good movies and listening to music across all genres. Her talents extend to cooking and she is quite good at it. She is also a good dancer.

Ours is a loving and close-knit family of four. I am a doting homemaker while my husband runs a business of iron and steel. Our son is happily married.

If the above strikes a chord, feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Sthanak wasi jain
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsTennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Porwal, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Mumbai, Pune
Education Master
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.