The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54853628 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Pharmacist
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my profile.

I am a very open person who loves to laugh and make others laugh. My interests are all over the place including outdoor activities such as kayaking, hiking, and exploring areas around the city to indoor activities like binge watching shows on Netflix or Hulu.
I am looking for someone who I can have long random conversations with, trustworthy, and just fun to be around.
I was born and raised in Michigan and I am a hospital pharmacist for the last 9 years.
If you are genuinely interested my profile, feel free to reach out to me.
Good luck with your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.