The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55496796 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Sales Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I received a Bachelor's Degree from the National University of Singapore in Mechanical Engineering in 2019. I began my career in sales and business development.

About me: I'm adventurous, spontaneous and love the outdoors. I enjoy trying out new experiences, and travelling is, to me, the best way of doing so. I'm a foodie as well, and I'm always on the lookout for new restaurants to try out. Of course, there are times when I want nothing more than to stay at home and enjoy a movie or 2 :)


About her: Besides looking for someone with similar interests, I'd appreciate someone with open-mindedness, and the understanding that a relationship is something that needs to be worked on together.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Singapore. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • SportsFootball, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.