The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55514872 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Sthanakwasi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter who is currently staying in Mumbai, has been born and brought up in Kolkata. Being a self made person, she admires honesty, good family values and above all, a great sense of humour. She belives that life being a eventful journey, it would be more fun with the right person
Working as an Investment Banker, would like the life partner to be someone who is of a liberal mindset, but still connected to his roots.
She loves traveling and reading the most!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Sthanakwasi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Singapore, Malaysia, Australia, India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Kolkata, Mumbai, Hyderabad
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.