The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55715676 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi ! Thanks for visiting my profile. Here is a little something about me...I belong to middle-class family with liberal values. I have an open minded and outgoing personality with a good focus on career development. I love to travel and explore and occasionally enjoy camping and hiking. I also enjoy a bit of cooking.
I have been living in Australia for the past 7 years and want to settle down here at least till retirement.. ! I am looking for someone who would also prefer the same.
Currently I live in Sydney. Love to mostly indulge myself in outdoor activities like skiing, biking or running. I do give a great importance to health and fitness.
Contact me if you want to get to know more :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia
Annual Income AUD 60,000 to 125,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.