The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55765169 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,Agarwal
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, I grew up in Mumbai and completed BE from Mumbai University and MBA from USA. I am presently working as a Senior Technology Manager in California, USA. I am cheerful, kind, fun-loving and easy going person. I like to travel and explore places. In my spare time, I like to listen to music and podcasts. I enjoy playing badminton. I have a positive outlook in life. I have close knit circle of friends and family who are my strength and support.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Agarwal
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.