The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified,Shwetamber sthanakwasi
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am simple ,religious,friendly and open minded guy having hobbies like cricket (as obvious), travelling, reading ,stock trader/investor,socializing(running NGO called sahyog ). .i am born and brought up in Mumbai and plan to stay here.Done my engineering from mumbai boter aath aadatris banu ekoter and now working in TCS from couple of years.i would like a girl to be simple ,ambitious , insta - @mibagad fun loving , independent . hope to see u soon.All the best for ur partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber sthanakwasi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.