The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56164581 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my profile.

I am 5'6'' tall with wheatish complexion. I am pure vegetarian (not even egg this app is not giving me option to update so mentioning here :p).

I find joy in simple things that life has to offer. Somone who understands me quite well and by my side through thick and thin would be an ideal match.

Talking about my education, I have obtained a bachelor's degree in engineering. Currently, I am employed as a Software Developer at JP Morgan Chase, Hyderabad.

I am a deep thinker, like to stay honest. I prefer going to serene over fancy places.
I love painting (not a pro, but like a kid) as it brings out my inner child. Watching movies and web series is my favourite getaway. My go to hobby includes reading books, writing hindi poems cause mother tongue verses are the best!

If you find my profile suitable let's connect.


Thank you :)
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My family lives in Sahajpur, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Karnataka, Telangana
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.