The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56187819 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am putting up this profile for my son. Name Visible on Login has completed MSc in Supply Chain Operations from University of Liverpool and is presently working with a MNC in London. He did his schooling in Mumbai and thearafter pursued higher studies in Singapore for 4 years. My son is well travelled and is a kind hearted, wise and honest human being. He is a vegetarian, teetotaler and is a non smoker. He maintains an active and healthy life style.

Myself and my husband are both Chartered Accountants and we both practise in Mumbai. We are a close knit liberal and modern family but with traditional values. My son has high regards for humanism and is spiritual.

We are seeking a life partner for Name Visible on Login, with very good academic background. She should be cheerful, loving and caring companion. One who believes in strong family values and has a modern outlook to life.

This profile is managed jointly by me and my son.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Belongs to Bhandari gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both his father and mother are into business. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFilm Music
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia, United Kingdom, India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Delhi, Ahmedabad, Surat, Vadodara, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Bhopal... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.