The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56975289 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile.

He has completed his MBA from Tufts University, Boston in USA and Bachelor from the University of Virginia, USA. My son is a humble man, strongly dedicated to his family. He is a caring and affectionate person whose politeness and amiableness are his strongest suit. He possesses an unparalleled focus on his professional life while devoting equal importance to his family. He completed his Master's degree in 2021 while working part-time at the university's think-tank. He is now working from Dubai for Alvarez and Marsal, a global consulting firm, in their strategy and performance team. Before doing his Masters he worked with The Economist in the company's events division and managed speaker and sponsor relations across Europe, Asia, and Africa.

He has always cultivated a healthy and positive approach towards life and likes to spread cheerful vibes. As committed as he is professionally, on the personal front he is an easy-going... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Belongs to Jindal gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Driving, Travelling
  • CuisineItalian
  • MoviesAction, Drama films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Digambar, Jain:Porwal
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.