The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I have been living in Bangalore for 7 years. Currently working in Bangalore for a Thoughtworks. Earlier worked in Kualalumpur, Malaysia for 3 years as software engineer.My job keeps him on his toes as I am always trying to learn new skills to keep pace with the changing technology landscape. I value humour, fun and I am respectful towards elders. I'm very open-minded,cool,funny and caring person.I love travelling and exploring new places.I like my partner to be my best friend and I would like to support her in all the aspects.I don't have any specific criteria,I just expect her to be friendly and easygoing person who can understand me and my family. To know more dm me
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.