The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57567796 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am working as Data Privacy Manager for Vodafone Shared Services, based in Pune. Before this, I spent around 6.5 years in L&T Infotech as a Pre-sales and Marketing Consultant. I have completed by graduation in Computer Science Engineering and post graduation in MBA (marketing).

Though I am a career oriented and ambitious person, I believe in work life balance and living life to the fullest. After all work is just a means to an end.I am a progressive thinker and respect each other's space and values.

I also believe that I am easy going, understanding and a good listener.I love to travel and explore new places. Other interests include watching movies and sitcoms, painting and listening to music.

Looking for a partner with similar thought process and yet willing to explore different perspectives. Someone who believes in equality, is compassionate, open minded and humble.

A good sense of humor would be a perk!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Indore. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, South Africa... more
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.