The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,Lamechwal
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are Singhai but official surname has become Sangai as staying in Maharashtra. My daughter has completed her At present, she is working as a System Analyst with AMDOCS,Pune.By nature, she is a caring, kind and fun-loving individual with a pleasing personality.

Family is her priority, and she always maintains a healthy work-life balance. She believes in living life with an optimal blend of modern and traditional values. Furthermore, she likes listening to most forms of music.

Ours is a close-knit family. I am her father, retired as a Deputy Director(Class 1) from Government of India. My wife is a homemaker. We are a religious Lamechwal ,Terapanthi, Digambar Jain family.

Thank you for your valuable time. If you wish to take things ahead, please feel free to connect with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Lamechwal
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune, Indore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.