The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58077614 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Deravasi
  • Jabalpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Jai Jinendra!

I am Name Visible on Login. I would describe myself as Passionate, forthright,Eminent Leader and someone you can always rely on. I am fun loving, extremely funny and love talking to people. I believe in hard work and have always been motivated to achieve something.

Ive travelled to a variety of places around the globe and i consider travelling as an important part of life I also enjoy cricket,Football(Man utd), music, and movies.I love humor and always appreciate people speaking up and putting their views forward.

After completing my B.E. in IT from Gyan Ganga College of Technology, I've worked as a Software Engineer in an American MNC. Now I have joined my father's business and I aim to pursue my career in business only.
I was a state level cricket player and a cricket team captain in my school,I Regard Myself as Fortunate being a jain and my Dharmik study is more than 2 pratikaman,I Always Try to maintain a healthy balance in my religious... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Deravasi
Lives in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an affluent, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Jabalpur, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 1 Crore & above annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Country Living in India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.