The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Not Specified
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a friendly person, and is independent with strong family and cultural values. She likes to travel, and socialise with friends. In leisure time, she plays tennis and also likes to read.
She comes from a well know, highly respected, and highly educated family from Delhi. We have been living overseas fro over 20 years now.
She is urrently pursuing Phd in Neuroscience from Yale NUS. She has earlier completed Undergrad and PostGrad from London UK
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Jain, Hindi
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Singapore.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Digambar, Jain:Vania, Jain:Porwal
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in Hong Kong SAR, Malaysia, Singapore, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income AED 180,000 to 750,000, AUD 60,000 to 250,000, USD 60,000 to 250... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.