The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59038121 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Kutchi
  • Shwetamber
  • Austin, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am straight forward, optimistic, sport loving person like to travel and listen to music. To unwind from my busy routine, I enjoy going out with my friends, trying out new restaurants. I like listening to old Hindi songs and enjoy watching movies in various languages including Hindi, Malayalam, English, Gujarati. To be clear my family is settle in COCHIN, KERALA.

About My Family: We are Jain shwetambar I belong to family of four. My father is a simple and well spoken person by occupation he his business man. My mom is homemaker.Elder brother by qualification he his MBA and runs his own business.

I believe Understanding, Trust and Honesty are very important for a relationship to be fruitful.
Am flexible to settle in major city in India like Bangalore, Pune, Mumbai etc and in USA.

Thank you for visiting my profile. If you wish to take proposal forward, feel free to initiate the conversation.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Kutchi
Shwetamber
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Kutchi, English
Country Living in Canada, USA, India
Education Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.