The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60283120 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,Jaiswal
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is MBA from IIM Trichy with BTech from NIT Surat. He is working with Amazon Inc Dubai office as Business development manager. Willing to settle in India on getting a good change. He is fun loving, charming and down to earth gentleman with high human values. He is highly energetic and caring person having high respect for family and others. We are an upper middle class Name Visible on Login family from Indore MP with moderate religious beliefs. I am working as VP in Reliance Industries Ltd, Navi Mumbai head office and my wife, ex lecturer is a hom
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Jaiswal
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Porwal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.