The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60655119 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Brent, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,
I'm currently living in London. I love to travel and experience new things. My favourite holiday so far has been Jamaica last year. My family is very important to me and I make sure to maintain a balance between work and personal life. I have a very healthy lifestyle and eat vegan.

I would like a companion who is well educated and professionally successful. Someone who also lives to travel and shares my faith.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Lives in Brent, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
State Living in California, Leicestershire, Greater London / Middlesex... more
City Living in Leicester, Newham, London, Hillingdon, Redbridge, Harrow, Ealing... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto GBP 300,000, Upto USD 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.