The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60837577 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Widowed (1 Child, living together)
  • Masters - Arts
  • Banking Professional
  • Jain
  • Assamese
  • Porwal
  • Biggleswade, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am seeking a suitable partner for my brother.
He is residing in United Kingdom.His optimistic personName Visible on Loginty is adored by one and all.
I wish all the very best to everyone in finding their perfect matches.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Jain, Assamese
Porwal
Lives in Biggleswade, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Banking Professional in defense/civil services
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 0"(152cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi, Gujarati, Bengali, Assamese, English
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Solihull, Sandwell, London, Leicester, Hounslow, Hillingdon... more
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto GBP 75,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.