The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61304058 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Allow a father to introduce his beloved son.

Name Visible on Login is an independent young man with strong willpower and zeal to succeed. He is a well-organized person and honesty is his greatest virtue. Being an extrovert, he loves going out with his loved ones.

He has completed his Masters in Computer Science from Georgia Tech in Atlanta, Georgia, USA. He is currently working as a Software Professional with Google in New York, USA.

In his free time, he unwinds by listening to music and watching movies. He even loves grooving to the beat. He can cook and relishes the taste of all kinds of delectable cuisines. He has a penchant for travelling and has recently been to Brazil.

Ours is a close-knit family. I am a businessman and handle my consultancy for fire and safety. My wife is a sweet homemaker and the core strength of our family. Name Visible on Login has an elder sister who is happily married and settled in Bangalore and a younger sister who is pursuing her academic... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.