The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,oswal
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am simple, down to earth person from upper middle class family my hobbies are travelling, eating various indian dishes and seeing sports tv channels and excercising etc. In my small family only three members ,my father , mother and myself. my father and myself doing business jointly and my mother is housewife. My divorce process had completed by mutual consent there has no issue.My first marriage was totally fake, divorce is irrelevant tag for me.we shall discuss in detail when our conversation going to next level.i want to fresh start with positive approach . So Now i need the right girl whom is serious about marriage and she knows the marriage is longterm commitment. She should be honest and good human being also.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Oswal
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Urulikanchan , pune. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.