The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61492405 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for stopping by.

Here, I have shared few points to describe myself.

Growing up, I was more into sport with a good academic record. As a highest degree of Education, I have obtained my Masters in Facility Management from Heriot-Watt University. I believe in Education and Learnings.

Professionally, I am an MEP Engineer and working as Assistant Manager in Facility Management Industry over past 3 years in UAE. Comprehensively, I am having 9 years of Experience after Graduation.

I love to socialize and interact with people. I am looking for someone who has good moral and cultural values. Please feel free to connect with me any time.

Hope above is sufficient to kick start with.

Thanks.

P.S. till December 9th, available in India.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.