The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCom (Hons)
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Sthanakvasi
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello There

Here are few things you need to know about me.
I am born and raised in a Gujarati - Jain family from Mumbai.
I have pursued my Graduation in B.Com from Mumbai University. I have complete my 3yrs Articles with a CA firm. In 2018 I had moved to Canada for my 2 post Grad.Specialization in Strategic Management Accounting and Financial Planning from Centennial college, Toronto.

Currently I am working with CIBC Bank (Financial Advice) and am residing in Toronto.
I am also a Permanent Resident (P.R) in Canada.

As a family, we are closely connected and respect & love each other.
I am a fun loving person with modern as well as traditional values. I am looking for an loving, understanding & carrying Partner who also respects my Family and will walk with me through every phase of Life.

This profile is managed by me and my parents.
Please feel free to contact if you would like to know more about me.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Sthanakvasi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BCom (Hons) - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Jain:Digambar... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, Canada, USA
State Living in Maharashtra, Gujarat, Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba... more
City Living in Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Bharuch, Jamnagar, Rajkot, Surat, Vadodara... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.