The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61909309 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,Sthanakwasi
  • Bhilwara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile, here's a brief info about him and our family:-

Name Visible on Login is an easy going and helping nature yet a matured person.He Has a pleasant and positive approach towards life. Being the elder son of the family, he know his responsibilities towards the family and always maintain very good balance b/w his personal, professional and social life. Travelling,visiting new place and meeting new people are some of his out-door interests.His In-door hobbies include exploring new technologies and automotive.

He started his career at an early age of 22 in State Bank of India as an Associate. Afterwards he done his Masters in Management from Jaipur National University (correspondence)

.Family:
Our family originally hail from Bari Sadri Dist. Chittorgarh, Rajasthan. I, Ramesh Chandra Name Visible on Login (father) am employed with Punjab National Bank in Bhilwara, Rajasthan. My Wife Smt Indira Name Visible on Login is a homemaker, Our only daughter Nitika Name Visible on Login... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Sthanakwasi
Lives in Bhilwara, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bhilwara, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.