The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62162420 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Vania
  • Ontario, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for someone who is as obsessed with their life as I am with mine and is wanting someone to share that life with. An equal partner on most days , someone to bounce ideas off of. One that sings along in car rides and races with me on a jetski. One that cuts veggies while I cook and holds the door open if my hands are full.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Vania
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Hindi, Gujarati, English
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.