The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62557942 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Kutchi
  • Shwetamber
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am a simple, ambitious and open minded individual seeking a similar partner. I work as a Sofware QA in IT industry. I have religious as well as scientific interests. I like fitness, travelling, movies, trekking etc. I come from a middle class Kutchhi JAIN family with liberal values and good religious inheritance. I believe in having a progressive outlook towards life while maintaining a blend of modernity and tradition.

I follow Jain diet.

My father is a Real Estate Broker and Mom is a homemaker. I have an elder sibling, who is married and has a daughter. He is a Professor in a reputed college in Mumbai and my Sister in law is a Beautician/MUA.

Kindly contact if you feel my profile is in sync with yours!

Thank you for dropping by!
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Background
Jain, Kutchi
Shwetamber
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Kutchi, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.