The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Budapest, Hungary

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Myself Name Visible on Login,
My Instagram annindianabroad
About Myself-
I have raised in mumbai and i started working just after my ssc board when i was just 18yr old.Whatever i am today is on my own.I started my Journey from zero and doing good so far.I am a self made man.I do impossible things possible.I love challenges.

Staying away from family my favourite hobby is cooking,reading,i watching one movie everyday  which keeps me so filmy & i am hard core traveller.My all dairies & Pictures are full with united kingdom,Europe, and India. I take holidays every 1-2months and explore as much places as i can.

About Work-
I am into import-export and online business of Indian garments(saree-salwar-bridal wear) since 2005.
I work for a London based Indian company and last 6yrs 2009 to 2015 i was in london working for my uk client also meanwhile i have done my MBA from Anglia Ruskin University(Cambridge,UK) in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Budapest, Budapest, Hungary (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Heavy Metal, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Thriller books
  • SportsBowling, Cycling, Working out, Winter Sports, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Heavy Metal, Indipop, Film Music, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cycling, Working out, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 20 to 36
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.