The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63478264 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania,Visha Oswal Stanakawasi
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Love reading books on diverse topics.
Like to paint when I am relaxed.
Enjoy exploring places, hiking.
Machine Learning Engineer.
Passionate and enthusiastic about work.
Not lazy.
I am from Kutch, and currently working from home.
Other interests: playing badminton, cycling, enjoying tea with friends.


Primary checks:
I am looking for a well educated and well read person. Should be believing in equal responsibility of managing daily chores. Money is not the most important part of life, but nevertheless an important one. Hence, It would be helpful if you can share your salary while sharing the biodata.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Visha Oswal Stanakawasi
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bhuj. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Poetry, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cardio Workouts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Marwari, Kutchi
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above USD 40,000
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.