The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 4' 5" (134cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (3 Children, not living together)
  • AE
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Jain
  • Bhutia
  • Digambar
  • Al Ahmadi, Kuwait

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It delights me that you're here and would like to know me better. Currently, I am employed as a Human Resources Professional.
As a person, I am caring and have a strong sense of belonging toward my family ties. I am seeking someone who would respect our values and tradition. If you wish to take things forward, please feel free to connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Jain, Bhutia
Lives in Al Ahmadi, Al Ahmadi, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in Australia
Education & career
AE - Engineering
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
Age 24 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 4' 11"(149cm)
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Malaysia, United Arab Emirates... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Malaysia, United Arab Emirates... more
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000, Upto AED 240,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.