The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65771303 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! Thanks for stopping by.

An entrepreneur, I have been managing my business of GIS mapping for the last ten years. I live in Hyderabad and earned my MBA in Finance from ICFAI University. I am doing well in terms of my career.

I had a brief marriage for barely three months that ended in divorce and was never consummated. It was an arranged marriage and within a few days after marriage, we decided to part ways by mutual consent. This time, I would like to make sure there is broad-based compatibility before a final decision is made.

I always look at the bright side and find a way to bounce back from every setback. My family stood by me and I value their positive role in my life. I am very driven at work and have had a professionally rewarding career. However, I do believe in the work-life balance and lead a wholesome life.

I listen to music, watch movies, cook occasionally, and enjoy travelling. I am a food lover and try to balance it by... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Belongs to Kapi gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • SportsWorking out, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Haryana, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh... more
Annual Income Upto INR 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.