The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65887935 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,Parwar MP
  • Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Dr Name Visible on Login is a soft spoken decent, intelligent, polite,shy girl.She intends to settle in USA,preferably California.We , in India belong to a reputed Digambar Jain Family from Nagpur Maharashtra.We are looking for a boy who has maturity to enter into a relationship which should essentially be similar to Indian marriage where partners who have understanding , sacrifice and respect towards each other come together for a happy married life and are tied for life.
We expect boy to belong to a jain family having vegetarian habits.He can be a divorced but without children or never married .Since we have burnt our fingers once, we shall be very careful in deciding second partner from the point of stability.Hence maturity,sincerity,seriousness towards concept of marriage and reliability to provide a happy married life to my beautiful lovely daughter who is a sensitive girl and has seen his parents living a happy life for last 32 years and enjoying the life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Parwar MP
Lives in Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Digambar, Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 200,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.