The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65953508 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania,Sthankwasi Jain
  • Cincinnati, OH, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here's a brief introduction about me.
In India, I am based out of Mumbai.
Regarding my education, I have pursued a CPA and CA. Further, I am currently pursuing MS in Finance from the University of Cincinnati, USA, I plan to stay in USA for few years post completion of my masters.
I thrive in a culture of honesty, goodwill, compassion. I am seeking someone honest, loyal and trustworthy in my life. If you find yourself having mutual thoughts, feel free to contact me.

P.S - Currently in India on Summer break until 31 July 2022!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Sthankwasi Jain
Lives in Cincinnati, OH, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.