The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65994713 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,sthanakwasi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hola & Jai Jinendra

Myself Name Visible on Login Chandresh Name Visible on Login, Production Engineer by education and businessman by profession,proud owner of a tech start up by brand Pharmachemie Engineering and Consultants Pvt. Ltd.

A mountain lover and a professional trekker, part time stand up comedian and ever smiling, and being foodie are some of things which would stay with me till my last breath.

Good listner and good observer are some of the qualities which has developed me to become a matured person. Part of many social NGO and charity groups like Rotary Club. Mom is religious and i am an atheist who believes only in one principle (humanity is above all religion).
my father is no more with us and mother is housewife. i am single child.

Looking for a partner who is can be my best friend and with whom i can share all my secerets, my travel partner, smiling (good sense of humor), down to earth, a person with goals and ambitions in her life.

If... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Sthanakwasi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Gujarat
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Ahmedabad
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.