The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,Aggarwal Jain
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Name Visible on Login this side. I am a 27 years young software engineer turned entrepreneur. I completed my B.Tech in Computer Science from Amity University with a 100% scholarship and have worked with a big conglomerate like U.H.G for years as an Analyst. Currently, I run my own business in Delhi. I also help in running operations part-time at my father's structural consultancy firm.

During Covid , my family and I experienced a great loss when my father passed away. As a result, we have become an even smaller nuclear family. My family and friends form the most important part of my life and I feel even heightened sense of responsibility towards them.

I've always been actively involved in volunteering, donating to NGOs, and supporting those around me in any way that I can. I like cooking, I find it therapeutic and I enjoy cooking for family & friends "occasionally". I'm a firm believer in the law of attraction, and I practice writing down my goals as a way... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Aggarwal Jain
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Delhi, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.