The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66542632 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Nature and soft skills: He is a good listener, able to connect with people easily and have intelligent conversations, mature,soft spoken and cheerful. He enjoys his work and has always found success in his professional and academic life with hard work, intelligence and smartness.
He is vegetarian, loves trying new restaurants, has mastered many recipes himself and loves to cook at home as well.

Other hobbies and activities: He adapts to the city he is living in finding activities to explore in the area.Given that Salt Lake City has some of the best outdoor activities available, he recently learnt Skiing, made friends with people who play Tennis/Badminton regularly and goes on hikes in the summer season. He is also interested in online gaming, board games, loves hosting people and cooking for them, loves researching about cars and gadgets. He is a good skater and won the State Gold Medal years ago in Pune. He has a knack for driving cars/riding bikes well.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.