The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66571172 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Phil
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Shwetamber
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and raised in chennai, India. I am a Counselling Psychologist and a certified Marital Therapist. I have been practicing psychology for almost 8 years now.
I love to read, write and cook. I enjoy shopping, travelling and taking long walks. I am always excited about organising and all things family.
I believe i am a simple being who finds happiness in any and every thing. I am an easy going and a pretty chilled person, whos ambition is to be happy and be able to help others find theirs.
I am hoping to find a decent man with rich values and a fine lifestyle. Someone who is passionate about their work and compassionate towards his family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Shwetamber
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Phil - Doctorate
Doctorate
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Gujarat, Tamil Nadu, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Washington... more
Education Master
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs, USD 40,000 to 250,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.