The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66909878 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar
  • Charlotte, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great.I have a bachelors in Public Health from University of North Carolina (UNC). I am currently studying to be a Dentist. I am in my second year for Doctor of Dental Medicine. I'm currently living in North Carolina, USA. I enjoy playing tennis. I love being around people and believe in living life with positivity. Need a simple, caring and understanding life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Digambar
Lives in Charlotte, NC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
We live in a family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Charlotte, NC, USA. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate
Medical / Healthcare Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 24
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Annual Income Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.