The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67868982 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Banking Professional
  • Jain
  • Rajasthani
  • Digambar,Godha Bhonch
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hiiii....I am an Engineer turned Banker.I have pursued Bachelors of Engineering in CS from a prestigious college and at present, I am working as a Banking Professional as an Specialist (IT) Officer. I belong to Jaipur and I am currently working in Delhi.

I do not have any siblings.

I read a lot...I like to know the reason behind everything happening.

I love travelling and exploring new places including monuments, historical places and nature.

Can listen and sing along songs/music anytime.

I am looking for my better half with whom I can always be myself, who is fun loving but will support in achieving better goals in life...be it career or life decisions.Thank you for expressing interest in my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Rajasthani
Digambar, Godha Bhonch
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Jaipur Rajasthan. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Hindi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
State Living in Rajasthan, Delhi-NCR
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.