The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Des
  • Professor
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,sthanakwasi
  • Jalandhar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is simple, homely, and a family-oriented person.She is career-oriented, hardworking, and ambitious.She is post graduate in M.Des Multimedia with Gold Medal.She is working as an Assistant Professor/Lecturer with Apeejay College of Fine Arts, Jalandhar. We live in a joint family setup in Jalandhar City ( Punjab) We emphasis on traditional & family values.We are looking for a guy who believes in mutual understanding and respect.The guy should have an open mind with progressive thinking.The guy should respect the family system and believe in keeping the family together.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Sthanakwasi
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
M.Des - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Jammu & Kashmir, Karnataka... more
City Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Noida, Jammu... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.