The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Rajasthani
  • Shwetamber,Sthanakvasi
  • Alwar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has completed her dual master's degree in (Gold Medalist in Rajasthan in Academics). She's an easy-going, sincere, caring person with strong moral ethics and a smiling face :). She appreciates all cultures & customs as she has stayed for a good time in Dubai. Name Visible on Login is working as a Sr. Associate (TA) in a Dubai-based MNC (currently remote) and will be flexible in corporate decisions as per her partner & family's understanding in future. We are an Upper-Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values, based in Rajasthan. We are looking for someone from a decent family who is caring, respects and values traditions and having similar culture like ours. As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. Please get in touch if you would like to know more about her.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Rajasthani
Shwetamber, Sthanakvasi
Lives in Alwar, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Alwar, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Currently not working
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.