The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68199383 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, and welcome to my daughter's profile!

She has acquired her MBA from INSEAD - France. Presently, she is working as a Strategy Professional with a FinTech company. Previously, she has worked with McKinsey and Deloitte.

She is a cheerful girl who always maintains a positive outlook towards life. Honesty and integrity are the guiding values of her life. While she is ambitious and determined to excel professionally, she is equally attentive to family and maintains a healthy work-life balance. She loves spending quality time in the company of friends and family. During leisure, she likes reading across various genres.

We are a loving and closely held family. I am her mother; I am a happy homemaker, and her father is CA by profession. In siblings, she has an elder brother, who is happily married and well-settled in Hong Kong. He is administering his business.

Thank you for your valuable time. If you resonate with her profile, please feel... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Hong Kong SAR

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Porwal, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, California, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AED 150,000, Above USD 60,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.