The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68518868 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a quick introduction to my daughter.

She has an easy-going and fun-loving personality and is a good blend of modern as well as traditional outlook. As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive and progressive outlook.

Name Visible on Login completed her Master of Commerce.

Listening to music, reading, writing, watching movies, meditation are some of her interests. She believes in simple living, high thinking.

We are a pure vegetarian family living in Delhi since 1985. I retired from Railway (CRIS) as a Manager, while my wife is a doting homemaker. Name Visible on Login is accompanied by a brother and a sister.

We envision her life partner to be a well-settled person from a respected family belonging to the Name Visible on Login community. Someone who follows a healthy lifestyle and is educated and intellectually sound, with a good heart with whom she can lead a happy and content life (Preferably form... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Belongs to Jindal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttaranchal, West Bengal
City Living in Mumbai, Delhi, Pune, Nagpur, Dehradun, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.