The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my son's profile. We are a closely-knit nuclear family based out of Udaipur, Rajasthan. I, Pramod Name Visible on Login (Father) work as Divisional Manager at LIC of India, Udaipur Branch.Name Visible on Login was born & brought up in India but has been in the United States for last 4.5 years- completed his Masters from Texas A&M University and currently working as a Software Developer in Seattle. We are looking for a girl with similar Indian roots and values.
n his words, "I am a simple, calm, happy-go-lucky guy with positive outlook towards life. I have a wide range of interests ranging from cricket, classical music & poetry, bollywood to politics, economics, tech and finance. I am not a gym person but maintain a healthy lifestyle and enjoy regular exercising and hiking. As I get chance, I like exploring the nature, experimenting with cooking and discovering hidden Netflix gems. Feel free to reach out to us, if you find a good match and would be happy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Udaipur. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Digambar... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.