The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68925334 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Admin Professional
  • Jain
  • Kannada
  • Digambar
  • Mysuru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!

Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile. Name Visible on Login has done an MBA from the University of Mysore, at presently she works as a Payroll Executive at a private company.

Based on my observation, as a father, I can say that Name Visible on Login is a very friendly, simple and respectful person. She is outgoing and likes to meet her friends. In her spare time she enjoys watching movies, listening to music, reading books, cooking, and travelling to new places.

Name Visible on Login was born and brought up in Mysore where she continues to live with her family. I am her Father; I am an Industrialist. My wife is a homemaker. I have an elder son who is an Engineer.

As far as partner preferences go, we are looking for a well educated, progressive, understanding, caring match for her.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Kannada
Digambar
Belongs to Arrishinimi gothra
Lives in Mysuru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Mysuru, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesListening to music
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MoviesComedy
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Malaysia, Singapore
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Chamrajnagar, Hassan, Mandya... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.